Våra medarbetare

Anders Lennhagen

Anders Lennhagen

MD

Område:Mellansverige

Telefon:+4654175481

E-post:anders.lennhagen@amab.nu

Jens-Peter Yde

Jens-Peter Yde

Patientsignal, software

Område:Stockholm

Telefon:+4684010090

E-post:jens-peter.yde@amab.nu

Robert Frohm

Robert Frohm

patientsignal, software

Område:Uppsala

Telefon:+4654175483

E-post:robert.frohm@amab.nu

Janne Carlsson

Janne Carlsson

Patientsignal

Område:Västmanland

Telefon:+4619100135

E-post:janne.carlsson@amab.nu

Hans Myrin

Hans Myrin

Patientsignal, DMD

Område:Mellansverige

Telefon:+4654175482

E-post:hans.myrin@amab.nu

Peter Andersson

Peter Andersson

Patientsignal, software

Område:Stockholm

Telefon:+4684010097

E-post:peter.andersson@amab.nu

Kim Myrin

Kim Myrin

dmd

Område:Norden

Telefon:+4654175488

E-post:kim.myrin@amab.nu

Thomas Forsén

Thomas Forsén

seniorboenden, service

Område:Värmland

Telefon:+4654175453

E-post:thomas.forsen@amab.nu

Veronica Johansson

Veronica Johansson

ekonomi, hr

Område:Norden

Telefon:+4654175484

E-post:veronica.johansson@amab.nu

Carina Dahlén

Carina Dahlén

ekonomi, administration

Område:Norden

Telefon:+4654175486

E-post:carina.dahlen@amab.nu

Oscar Sandström

Oscar Sandström

dmd

Område:Norden

Telefon:+4654175456

E-post:oscar.sandstrom@amab.nu

Gustav Lindgren

Gustav Lindgren

Patientsignal, service

Område:Stockholm

Telefon:+4684010094

E-post:gustav.lindgren@amab.nu

Marcus Lindfors

Marcus Lindfors

Patientsignal, service

Område:Stockholm

Telefon:+4684010099

E-post:marcus.lindfors@amab.nu

Magnus Dahlgren

Magnus Dahlgren

servicetekniker

Område:Mellansverige

Telefon:+4654175454

E-post:magnus.dahlgren@amab.nu

Jörgen Carlsson

Jörgen Carlsson

underhållsavtal

Område:Mellansverige

Telefon:+4654175487

E-post:jorgen.carlsson@amab.nu

Mikael Wallbäck

Mikael Wallbäck

inneservice

Område:Värmland

Telefon:+4654175455

E-post:mikael.wallback@amab.nu

Morgan Svensson

Morgan Svensson

Dokumentation

Område:Mellansverige

Telefon:+4654175485

E-post:morgan.svensson@amab.nu